We’d Love to Hear From You, Get In Touch With Us!

With locations spanning the Southeast, Industrial Battery & Charger, Inc. is able to meet all your motive and stationary power needs with personal service.

Send an email to the specific location by selecting the location or leave us a general message in the form at the bottom of the page.

IBCI HEADQUARTERS
CHARLOTTE, NC
5831 Orr Road
Charlotte, NC 28256
800-833-8412 | 704-597-7330
charlotte@ibcipower.com
ALABAMA
BIRMINGHAM
4211 Underwood Ind. Drive
Irondale, AL 35210
205-956-9482 | 205-956-3088
birmingham@ibcipower.com

FLORIDA
JACKSONVILLE
6721 Stuart Avenue Unit #7
Jacksonville, FL 32254
904-899-4051
jacksonville@ibcipower.com

GEORGIA
ATLANTA
5801 Trade Center Court
Villa Rica, GA 30180
877-812-4309 | 404-349-9878
atlanta@ibcipower.com

NORTH CAROLINA
CONOVER
413 N. Mclin Creek Road
Conover, NC 28613
800-229-3366 | 828-466-3535
conover@ibcipower.com

NORTH CAROLINA
KERNERSVILLE
707 Park Centre Drive
Kernersville, NC 27284
800-250-9482 | 336-992-9600
kernersville@ibcipower.com

NORTH CAROLINA
WILSON
2000 Charleston Street
Wilson, NC 27893
800-638-5664 | 800-638-5664
wilson@ibcipower.com

SOUTH CAROLINA
GREER
414 Industrial Court
Greer, SC 29651
877-812-4359 | 864-877-9867
greer@ibcipower.com

SOUTH CAROLINA
CAMDEN
91 Century Boulevard
Camden, SC 29020
877-812-4360 | 803-424-8006
camden@ibcipower.com

TENNESSEE
KNOXVILLE
206 West Scott Avenue
Knoxville, TN
8865-525-2841
knoxville@ibcipower.com
TENNESSEE
NASHVILLE
154 Green Street
Nashville, TN 37210
615-922-5960
nashville@ibcipower.com
VIRGINIA
RICHMOND
9721 Express Lane
North Chesterfield, VA 23237
800-833-8412 | 804-591-3021
richmond@ibcipower.com

VIRGINIA
SALEM
4646 Technology Drive
Salem, VA 24153
540-982-3840
salem@ibcipower.com

Energypartners3